Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Tony Volante

State Farm® Insurance Agent Tony Volante

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (138 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Chris Brown

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tony is a great agent!! Very knowledgeable and can help you with all your insurance needs!"

Lindsay Yateman

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have worked with Brandie Tripp several times for insurance quotes. She has been an absolute joy to work with. She is timely and very professional. I highly recommend her to anyone!"

Kevin Hintz

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Worked with Haley to transfer a couple of policies to State Farm. She is so friendly and great to work with and got me some good rates. I especially appreciated the prompt communication and the flexibility of being able to communicate between phone, text, and email."

Kevin Corrigan

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great support and follow up."

matt broome

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great response time. Helped make my switch painless. Haley is awesome to work with. Give them a call for your insurance needs"

Steven Lafnear

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best customer service I’ve had in a long time. Haley helped me switch carriers well saving me money. I highly recommend her and Tony Volante office for your insurance needs!"

Kevin shettler

October 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I work in the insurance industry and needed Tony's offices help. They provided excellent customer service to not only my staff but my customer as well. Thanks again"

Bailey Tripp

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am very happy with my experience with State Farm. Every time I've requested assistance, my agent Brandie never hesitates and always efficient without wasting any time, be it auto, or home insurance. Filing claims or making payments has always been a breeze. Questions are always explained to make sure I'm not confused and I appreciate that so much. I would highly recommend."

David Hughes

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Made the switch with Haley and she was the best. Worked with me on getting my policy exactly the way I wanted it and was super friendly and helpful. Definitely work with her if you have the chance!"

Bret Sjog

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Exceptional response times and great rates. I shopped around for weeks before finally finding auto/home insurance that I was satisfied with. Brandie is wonderful to work with and extremely knowledgeable."

Constantine Triantafillou

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hailey and the other staff are always awesome to me and my wife, even putting up with my occasional temper tantrums. They're the best <3"

Joslyn Coleman

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Omg, I love State Farm Insurance, been with them for the last 5+ years, they have always been straight forward and easily explains everything, they are so helpful that they explained coverage to my elderly mother who didn’t even have their insurance, and boom, she switched, Colleen Root, Brittany, Tony V are all very kind and knowledgeable and will work very hard to get you the best quotes"

Liz Dobler

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best realtors on the planet💥 been with them for 20 years since I moved here they are Hands-On helpful and completely reliable and always get the job done with the best intentions! The office staff is unbelievably wonderful and Tony runs a tight ship .."

Ben Torres

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tony and his team are some of the best in the business. They have your best interest in mind always putting the customer first. I have worked with him for years and he and his team always are professional, courteous and great to work with. Highly recommend."

Ben Carson

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been working with Brandie on Tony's team over 5 years. She is so friendly with any questions I have and always responds in a timely manner. Definitely recommend!"

Patrick Cronin

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I simply love this place! The whole staff is very Courteous and personable. It's A+ To Colleen! This grade is for personally getting in touch with me and letting me know that I lapsed on a payment. HOORAY I'M INSURED!!!"

Magin Hundley

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone I have spoken to is always so helpful and kind."

Thomas Morris

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Definitely would recommend this team to anyone. Brandie Tripp has been super helpful in particular!"

John Kanka

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tony Volante's State Farm Agency is the best Insurance Agency in Michigan. They care about your insurance needs and react quickly to make your experience a productive one. The people at Tony Volante care about their Customers."

Burt Garland

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"My State farm agent is the best anywhere, they are always helpful and explain to me things in detail."

Kirk Baker

September 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Quality agent"

Dennis Sullivan

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tony and I are fellow State Farm Agents. He and his team are my go to State Farm family when I need to refer customers, friends, and family that need insurance in MI. Why? Great service, they get to know you, and give you the best options for your needs. 10/10!"

Jay Ems

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tony and his team are super efficient and extremely easy to work with."

alisha anderson

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Volante state farm has the best customer service around. Haley is always helpful whenever I have insurance questions. 10/10 recommend them for your insurance needs."

Cesar Saldivia

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tony is the best. Hit him up if you are looking for great rates and great service!"